Log In

Continuous Voter Registration: States Get 370 More Centres, Says INEC

Unic Press UK: Nigeria’s electoral body, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), will create 370 additional Continuous Voter Registration (CVR) centres.

Each of the 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) have been allocated 10 centres each. This new development brings the total number of CVR centres to 672 nationwide.

The electoral body said that creating more Continuous Voter Registration centres would facilitate the registration of voters ahead of the 2019 general elections.

Please follow and like us:
Tagged under

Leave a Reply

English Premier league table (live)

Updated soccer information here. Now downloading information from the football info feed.