Log In

2018 FIFA World Cup: Teams That Have Already Qualified

Unic Press UK: The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be played from 14 June 2018 to 15 July 2018 in Russia

15 teams have already qualified for the 32-team FIFA tournament 


  • Egypt
  • Nigeria


  • Iran
  • Japan
  • Korea Republic
  • Saudi Arabia


  • Belgium
  • England
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • Russia (Host)
  • Spain

North, Central America and Caribbean

  • Costa Rica
  • Mexico

South America

  • Brazil (Five-time winners)
Please follow and like us:
Tagged under

Leave a Reply

English Premier league table (live)

Updated soccer information here. Now downloading information from the football info feed.